Dealers

ONZE DEALERS

Lijst van gecertificeerde dealers

Nederland

Whiz-TEC Northern Europe

Nieuwstraat 11
5301 EV ZALTBOMMEL
Nederland.
Contact : Jacob Flik
Phone : +31 653 71 97 77
Mail : flik@whiz-tec.com
Web site : www.whiztecne.com

IPTOR Netherlands B.V.

Lage Mosten 49
4822 NK BREDA
Phone : +31 881 23 62 00
Web site: www.iptor.com
Contact: Erik Koppenol
Mail: Erik.koppenol@iptor.com

Leader Software B.V.

Prins Bernhardstraat 2d
4941 GH RAAMSDONKSVEER
Web Site: www.leader-software.nl
Contact: Jan Borren
Phone : +31 162 51 97 30
Mail: jborren@leader-software.nl

EASI Nederland B.V.

Veemarktkade 8
5222 AE ‘s-HERTOGENBOSCH
Web Site: www.easi.net
Contact: Johan Neskens
Phone : +32 67 28 10 00
Mail: j.neskens@easi.net

België

EASI

Kolonel Begaultlaan 1 A /B42
3012 LEUVEN
België
Web Site: www.easi.net
Contact: Johan Neskens
Phone : +32 67 28 10 00
Mail: j.neskens@easi.net

IPTOR België N.V.

Technologiepark 122
9052 ZWIJNAARDE
Web Site: www.iptor.com
Contact: Nico Sticker
Phone : +32 485 99 63 60
Mail: Nico.sticker@iptor.com

Verenigd Koninkrijk

MNIS Limited

East Anglian House, Oldmedow Road, Hardwick Industrial Estate, King’s Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 4JJ
Technical contact :  helpdesk@mnis.co.uk

Commercial contact : info@mnis.co.uk
Phone : +44 01553 818520
Web site : www.mnis.co.uk

Duitsland

Whiz-Tec Northern Europe

Nieuwstraat 11
5301 EV ZALTBOMMEL
Web Site: www.whiz-tecne.com
Contact: Jacob Flik
Phone: +31 653 71 97 77
Mail: flik@whiz-tec.com

msgi Märkische Service GmbH

Wiebelheidestrasse 21
59757 ARNSBERG
Contact: Dietmar Sarg
Phone: +49 29 32 96 13 18
Mail: d.sarg@msgi.de

Scandinavië

IPTOR

Contact: Michael Agnew
Phone: +46 86 27 25 00
Mail: Michael.agnew@iptor.com